Assault On Precinct 13 * (2005)
Front Cover Actor Back Cover
Ethan Hawke Jake Roenick
Laurence Fishburne Marion Bishop
Maria Bello Alex Sabian
John Leguizamo Beck
Drea De Matteo Iris Ferry
Ja Rule Smiley (as Jeffrey 'Ja Rule' Atkins)
Gabriel Byrne Marcus Duvall
Brian Dennehy Jasper O'Shea
Peter Bryant Lieut. Holloway
Fulvio Cecere Ray Ray
Kim Coates Rosen
Matt Craven Capra
Courtney Cunningham Cop #1
Movie Details
Genre Action; Crime; Drama; Thriller
Director Jean-Francois Richet; Jean-François Richet
Producer Pascal Caucheteux; Jeffrey Silver
Writer James DeMonaco; John Carpenter
Language EnglishEnglish
Audience Rating RR
Running Time 109 mins
Country USAUSA
Studio Universal Studios
Internet Movie Database
Ethan Hawke and Laurence Fishburne lead an explosive, all-star cast, including John Leguizamo, Ja Rule and Drea de Matteo, in the gripping, action-packed thriller, Assault on Precinct 13. Run-down Precinct 13 is closing its doors forever. But everything changes when a high-security prison transport bus arrives with some of Detroit’s most lethal prisoners. Soon, the only thing more dangerous than the criminals on the inside is the rogue gang on the outside. And if they’re going to survive the night, two men on opposite sides of the law will have to work together to battle an enemy who doesn’t follow the code of cop or criminal.
Personal Details
Index 44
Product Details
Region Region 1
Layers Single side, Dual layer
Subtitles French; Spanish
Audio Tracks ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
FRENCH: Dolby Digital 5.1

Extra Features
Armed and Dangerous - Assault's weapons specialist reveals how he matched gun to character for the film's explosive shootout sequences.
Behind Precinct Walls - How the precinct building was constructed, from concept to computer screen
Plan of Attack - Assault's stunt coordinator reveals the planning behind some of the film's most explosive stunts.
Deleted Scenes